Board Meeting Dates

The Commack Public Library Board of Trustees usually meets on the third Tuesday of each month, at the Commack Public Library.


Dates:

  • Tuesday, June 18, 2019 at 7:30 p.m.

  • Monday, May 13, 2019 at 7:30 p.m.

  • Tuesday, March 19, 2019 at 7:30 p.m.
    Budget Information Meeting.
    Standard meeting will be held after the Budget Information Meeting.

  • Tuesday, February 12, 2019 at 7:30 p.m.

  • Tuesday, January 15, 2019 at 7:30 p.m.

  • Tuesday, December 18, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.

  • Tuesday, November 27, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.

  • Tuesday, October 16, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.

  • Monday, September 24, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.

  • Tuesday, August 28, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.

  • Tuesday, July 17, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.

  • Tuesday, July 10, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
    Reorganization/Board meeting

  • Tuesday, June 19, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.

  • Tuesday, May 22, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.


Minutes:

*Adobe Reader required: www.adobe.com




**The Commack Public Library is not responsible for the content on any sites linked by the Commack Public Library Homepage. Clicking on any links outside of the CPL Homepage is at the user's own risk.
eXtreMe tracker