18 Hauppauge Road
Commack, NY 11725
Commack Public Library
Town of Huntington
Tel: 631-499-0888
Fax: 631-499-0591


The Commack Public Library Board of Trustees usually meets on the third Monday of each month at 7:30 p.m.

Click here for upcoming Board Meeting dates.

Board of Trustees

President: Mr. Steven Hartman
Vice President: Mr. Dominick Elvezio
Trustee: Mr. Vincent Gonzalez
Trustee: Ms. Rona Kugler-Bode
Trustee: Mrs. Christine Zafonte

Library Director

Laurie Rosenthal - laurie@commackpubliclibrary.org

Assistant Library Director

Joanne Albano - jalbano@commackpubliclibrary.org

**The Commack Public Library is not responsible for the content on any sites linked by the Commack Public Library Homepage. Clicking on any links outside of the CPL Homepage is at the user's own risk.
eXtreMe tracker